Home About Us Our Pastor Ministries Youth Ministry Contact Us


Contact Us

General Questions and Information

Pastor Dwight Brown, Senior Pastor
Dwight.Brown@selahministrieschurch.org

Pastor Reginald Smith, Assistant Pastor
Membership Care
Reginald.Smith@selahministrieschurch.org

Pastor Darryl McGinnis, Youth Pastor
Youth Ministry
Darryl.Mcginnis@selahministrieschurch.org

Deanna Bowman
Music Ministry
selahinformation@selahministrieschurch.org

Minister Rodney Bowman
Education and Hospitality
Rodney.Bowman@selahministrieschurch.org

Minister David Brown
Finance and Administration
David.Brown@selahministrieschurch.org

Danielle Beverly
Church Treasurer
Danielle.Beverly@selahministrieschurch.org

Intercessory Prayer
IntercessoryPrayerTeam@selahministrieschurch.org

 




Your Email

2009 Selah Ministries Website Design by The Image Art Company